Peace committee - Vengappalli

Jun 03, 2022

Viome blog image


The review meeting of Vengappalli panchayat peace committee was held on 3rd June. Ms. Babitha welcomed the participants. Mr. Thomas, peace committee chairman, presided over the meeting which was inaugurated by Ms. Renukadevi, panchayat president. Ms. Valsa Devasya presented the report and Mr. Jyothish Kumar described the details of Neethi Vedhi programs of the year. Mr. Nazar and Ms. Jyothi were selected as vice chairman and joint convenor respectively. 22 members participated in the meeting. Ms. Jyothi proposed vote of thanks.